Please read all of the instructions below carefully.

There is a new Fresh Fruits and Vegetables (FFV) website!

There are 2 steps you must complete to access the new site.

1. You will need to create a new login to access the new site.
Please click the 'Create a New Login' button below - your old login is no longer valid.

NOTE: After creating a new login you will use your old login one last time to link your data from the old site to the new site.

Once you've created your new login you'll be asked to log in using your NEW username and password - after logging in, please click the FFV Website link (highlighted in photo below) - it will bring you back to this page.

2. Click the 'I Already Have a New Login' button to go to the new site.

NOTE: The FIRST TIME you access the new site you will enter your username and password from the OLD site.

Create a New Login I Already Have a New Login
If you've logged into the new site AT LEAST ONCE, you can access the new site directly by entering https://ffv.isda.idaho.gov directly into your browser's address bar.
Site Contacts
Statewide Process Potato Inspection
Jeff Alder - Ag. Program Manager
(208) 678-8168
Jeff.Alder@ISDA.idaho.gov
Agricultural Inspections Division
Cindy Stark - Administrator
(208) 332-8677
Cindy.Stark@ISDA.idaho.gov
Blackfoot District
JP Morgan - Section Manager
(208) 785-2070
Justin.Morgan@ISDA.idaho.gov
Boise Headquarters
Laura Thomas - Bureau Chief
(208) 332-8672
Laura.Thomas@ISDA.idaho.gov
Burley District
Shane Dallolio - Section Manager
(208) 678-8168
Shane.Dallolio@ISDA.idaho.gov
Caldwell District
Denise Hughes - Section Manager
(208) 454-7657
Denise.Hughes@ISDA.idaho.gov
Idaho Falls District
Steve Oberhansley - Section Manager
(208) 525-7159
Steve.Oberhansley@ISDA.idaho.gov